сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
47
376
вторники :
46
368
среды :
45
360
четверги :
46
368
пятницы :
41
328
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
1800
зарплата ($):
36000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
7
7
6
11
5
8
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Pongal : 
Gobind Singh Jayanti : 
Milad-Un-Nabi : 
Republic Day : 
Shree Panchami : 
Basanta Panchami : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Ravidas Jayanti : 
Dayanand Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Holika Dahan : 
Holi : 
Good Friday : 
Chaitra Sukhladi : 
Vaisakhi/Vishu : 
Mesadi : 
Vaisakhadi/Bahag Bihu : 
Ram Navami : 
Mahavir Jayanti : 
Guru Rabindranath : 
Hazarat Ali's Birthday : 
Buddha Purnima : 
Rath Yatra : 
Jamat-Ul-Vida : 
Id-ul-Fitr : 
Independence Day : 
Parsi New Year : 
Raksha Bandhan : 
Janamashtami : 
Ganesh Chaturthi : 
Onam : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Maha Saptami : 
Maha Ashtami : 
Dussehra : 
Id-ul-Zuha : 
Valmiki Jayanti : 
Karaka Chaturthi : 
Naraka Chaturdasi : 
Diwali (Deepavali) : 
Bhai Duj : 
Pratihar Sashthi : 
Muharram : 
Guru Nanak Jayanti : 
Guru Teg Bahadur : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..в India
сегодня, суббота, 4 апрель, 2020

рабочий день : нет (школьные каникулы)
неделя : 14 / 52
День года : 95 / 366
рабочий день года : 65 / 254
времена (UTC +05) : 00:56
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:11 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:11 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:11 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:11 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:11 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:11 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:11 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:11 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:11 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:11 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:11 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:11 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:11 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:56

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:11

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:11

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:11

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
апр

04
00:56
UTC +05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel