сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
50
400
вторники :
47
376
среды :
51
408
четверги :
48
384
пятницы :
49
392
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
1960
зарплата ($):
39200
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
2
5
1
4
4
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2016 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Basanta Panchami : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Ram Navami : 
Mahavir Jayanti : 
Buddha Purnima : 
Id-ul-Fitr : 
Independence Day : 
Raksha Bandhan : 
Janamashtami : 
Ganesh Chaturthi : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Maha Ashtami : 
Karaka Chaturthi : 
Bhai Duj : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..в India
сегодня, вторник, 19 ноябрь, 2019

рабочий день : да
неделя : 47 / 52
День года : 323 / 365
рабочий день года : 224 / 252
времена (UTC +05) : 08:30
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:45 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:45 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:45 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:45 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:45 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:45 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:45 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:45 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:45

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
ноя

19
08:30
UTC +05
Калькулятор
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel