How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
46
368
wednesdays :
45
360
thursdays :
46
368
fridays :
41
328
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1800
wages ($):
36000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
7
7
6
11
5
8
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Pongal : 
Gobind Singh Jayanti : 
Milad-Un-Nabi : 
Republic Day : 
Shree Panchami : 
Basanta Panchami : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Ravidas Jayanti : 
Dayanand Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Holika Dahan : 
Holi : 
Good Friday : 
Chaitra Sukhladi : 
Vaisakhi/Vishu : 
Mesadi : 
Vaisakhadi/Bahag Bihu : 
Ram Navami : 
Mahavir Jayanti : 
Guru Rabindranath : 
Hazarat Ali's Birthday : 
Buddha Purnima : 
Rath Yatra : 
Jamat-Ul-Vida : 
Id-ul-Fitr : 
Independence Day : 
Parsi New Year : 
Raksha Bandhan : 
Janamashtami : 
Ganesh Chaturthi : 
Onam : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Maha Saptami : 
Maha Ashtami : 
Dussehra : 
Id-ul-Zuha : 
Valmiki Jayanti : 
Karaka Chaturthi : 
Naraka Chaturdasi : 
Diwali (Deepavali) : 
Bhai Duj : 
Pratihar Sashthi : 
Muharram : 
Guru Nanak Jayanti : 
Guru Teg Bahadur : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in India
Today, monday, 28 september, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 272 / 366
Working day of the year : 189 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 13:39
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:54 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:54 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:54

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:54

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:54

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:54

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:54

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:39

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:54

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:54

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:54

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:54

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:54

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
sep

28
13:39
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel