How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2026 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
3.
Republic Day  : 
4.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Mesadi  : 
7.
Independence Day  : 
😥
8.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
9.
Christmas Eve  : 
10.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in India
Today, thursday, 1 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 365
Working day of the year : 234 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 17:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:21 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

01
17:06
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel