How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
3
2
1
1
1
3
5
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Basanta Panchami : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Ram Navami : 
Mahavir Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Raksha Bandhan : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Karaka Chaturthi : 
Bhai Duj : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..in India
Today, tuesday, 28 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 366
Working day of the year : 18 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 13:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:11 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:11 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:11

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:11

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:11

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:11

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:11

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:11

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:11

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:11

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:11

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:11

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:11

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:56

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:11

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:11

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:11

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

28
13:56
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel