How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
1
1
4
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..in India
Today, thursday, 14 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 318 / 365
Working day of the year : 221 / 252
Time (UTC +05) : 21:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:53

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:53 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:53 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:53 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
nov

14
21:38
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel