How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
49
392h
wednesdays :
49
392h
thursdays :
47
376h
fridays :
44
352h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1912h
wages ($):
38240
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
3
3
6
8
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Holi : 
Ram Navami : 
Basanta Panchami : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Buddha Purnima : 
Id-ul-Fitr : 
Independence Day : 
Raksha Bandhan : 
Janamashtami : 
Ganesh Chaturthi : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Maha Ashtami : 
Dussehra : 
Karaka Chaturthi : 
Naraka Chaturdasi : 
Diwali (Deepavali) : 
Bhai Duj : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..in India
Today, tuesday, 28 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 366
Working day of the year : 18 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 12:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:12 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:12 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:12 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:12

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:12

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:12

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:12

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:12

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:12

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:12

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:12

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:12

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

28
12:57
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel