Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2011 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
3.
Pongal  : 
😥
4.
Republic Day  : 
5.
Ravidas Jayanti  : 
6.
Shree Panchami  : 
7.
Milad-Un-Nabi  : 
8.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
😥
9.
Dayanand Jayanti  : 
😥
10.
Holika Dahan  : 
😥
11.
Chaitra Sukhladi  : 
12.
Ram Navami  : 
13.
Mesadi  : 
14.
Vaisakhadi/Bahag Bihu  : 
15.
Good Friday  : 
16.
Guru Rabindranath  : 
17.
Buddha Purnima  : 
18.
Hazarat Ali's Birthday  : 
19.
Rath Yatra  : 
😥
20.
Raksha Bandhan  : 
😥
21.
Independence Day  : 
22.
Parsi New Year  : 
23.
Janamashtami  : 
24.
Jamat-Ul-Vida  : 
25.
Id-ul-Fitr  : 
26.
Ganesh Chaturthi  : 
27.
Onam  : 
28.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
😥
29.
Maha Saptami  : 
30.
Maha Ashtami  : 
31.
Dussehra  : 
32.
Valmiki Jayanti  : 
33.
Diwali (Deepavali)  : 
34.
Bhai Duj  : 
35.
Pratihar Sashthi  : 
36.
Id-ul-Zuha  : 
37.
Guru Nanak Jayanti  : 
38.
Guru Teg Bahadur  : 
39.
Muharram  : 
40.
Christmas Eve  : 
😥
41.
Christmas  : 
😥


Define a period
..in India
Today, Friday, 19 July, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 201 / 366
Working day of the year : 141 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 15:39
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:54 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:54

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:54

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:54

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:54

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:54

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:54

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:39

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:54

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:54

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:54

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:54

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:54

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Jul

19
15:39
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel