How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1991 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
Define a period
..in India
Today, monday, 18 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 18 / 365
Working day of the year : 10 / 254
Time (UTC +05) : 22:23
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:38 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:38 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:38 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:38 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

18
22:23
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel