How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2002 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
3.
Republic Day  : 
😥
4.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Mesadi  : 
😥
7.
Independence Day  : 
8.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
9.
Christmas Eve  : 
10.
Christmas  : 


Define a period
..in India
Today, thursday, 1 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 365
Working day of the year : 234 / 255
Time (UTC +05) : 16:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:33

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:48

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:48

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:48

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:48

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:48

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
dec

01
16:33
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel