计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2026 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Makar Sankranti  : 
3.
Republic Day  : 
4.
Shivaji Jayanti  : 
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Mesadi  : 
7.
Independence Day  : 
😥
8.
Gandhi's Birthday  : 
9.
Christmas Eve  : 
10.
Christmas  : 


定义一个时期
..在 India
今天, 星期四, 2022, 12, 1

工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 335 / 365
一年的工作日 : 234 / 255
时刻 (UTC +05) : 15:05
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:20 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:20

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:20

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:20

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:20

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:20

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:20

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:20

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:20

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:05

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:20

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:20

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:20

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:20

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:20

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

01
15:05
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel