计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
😥
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Mesadi : 
😥
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 India
今天, 星期三, 2022, 01, 26

工作日 : 否 (Republic Day)
星期 : 04 / 52
一年中的一天 : 26 / 365
一年的工作日 : 16 / 255
时刻 (UTC +05) : 10:53
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:08 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:08 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:08 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:08 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:08 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
01

26
10:53
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
联系我们
Excel