计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2012 :

New Year's Day : 
Gobind Singh Jayanti : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Pongal : 
Republic Day : 
Shree Panchami : 
Milad-Un-Nabi : 
Ravidas Jayanti : 
Dayanand Jayanti : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Holika Dahan : 
Holi : 
Vaisakhi/Vishu : 
Chaitra Sukhladi : 
Mahavir Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Buddha Purnima : 
Guru Rabindranath : 
Hazarat Ali's Birthday : 
Rath Yatra : 
Raksha Bandhan : 
Janamashtami : 
Independence Day : 
Jamat-Ul-Vida : 
Parsi New Year : 
Id-ul-Fitr : 
Vinayaka Chaturthi : 
Onam : 
Ganesh Chaturthi : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Maha Saptami : 
Maha Ashtami : 
Dussehra : 
Naraka Chaturdasi : 
Id-ul-Zuha : 
Valmiki Jayanti : 
Karaka Chaturthi : 
Naraka Chaturdasi : 
Diwali (Deepavali) : 
Bhai Duj : 
Pratihar Sashthi : 
Guru Teg Bahadur : 
Muharram : 
Guru Nanak Jayanti : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
定义一个时期
..在 India
今天, 星期五, 2021, 10, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 295 / 365
一年的工作日 : 205 / 254
时刻 (UTC +05) : 02:25
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:40 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:40 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:40 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:40 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:40 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:40 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:40 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:40 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:40 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:40 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:40 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:40 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:40 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
10

22
02:25
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel