计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2024
salary ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
1
2
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..在 India
今天, 星期二, 2020, 05, 26

工作日 : 是
星期 : 22 / 52
一年中的一天 : 147 / 366
一年的工作日 : 100 / 254
时刻 (UTC +05) : 04:47
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:02 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:02 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:02 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:02 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:02 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:02 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:02 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:02 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:02 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:02

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
05

26
04:47
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel