计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
52
416h
星期二 :
51
408h
星期三 :
51
408h
星期四 :
51
408h
星期五 :
49
392h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2032h
salary ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
1
1
4
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2010 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..在 India
今天, 星期六, 2019, 12, 7

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 341 / 365
一年的工作日 : 237 / 252
时刻 (UTC +05) : 19:15
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:30 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:30 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

07
19:15
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel