计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
43
344
星期三 :
43
344
星期四 :
44
352
星期五 :
44
352
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1760
salary ($):
35200
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
0
3
2
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Shivaji Jayanti : 
Maha Shivaratri : 
Mesadi : 
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..在 India
今天, 星期一, 2019, 02, 18

工作日 : 是
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 49 / 365
一年的工作日 : 33 / 252
时刻 (UTC +05) : 21:57
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:12

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:12

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:12

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:12

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:12

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:12

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:12

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:12

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:12

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:12

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:57

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:12

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:12 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:12 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:12 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:12 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
02

18
21:57
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel