计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
52
416
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2032
salary ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
1
1
4
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
default

公共假日 1993 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Mesadi : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..在 India
今天, 星期五, 2018, 06, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 25 / 52
一年中的一天 : 173 / 365
一年的工作日 : 119 / 251
时刻 (UTC +05) : 20:33
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:33

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:48

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:48

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:48

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:48 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:48 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
06

22
20:33
UTC +05
计日器
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel