how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2032
wages ($):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
2
1
1
0
2
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2028 :

New Year's Day : 
Makar Sankranti : 
Republic Day : 
Shivaji Jayanti : 
Good Friday : 
Independence Day : 
Gandhi's Birthday : 
Christmas Eve : 
Christmas : 
..in India
Today, monday, 10 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 238 / 251
Time (UTC +05) : 12:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:25 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:25 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:25 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:25 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:25

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:25

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:25

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:25

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:25

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:25

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:25

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:25

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:25

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:10

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:25

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:25

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:25

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:25

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:25

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
dec

10
12:10
UTC +05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
China
South Korea
Japan
Brasil
Canada
France
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel